life · personal · photography · Travel

When the sun is shy

It’s been really, really cold lately and the whole spring thingy isn’t happening – my bright mood is slowly going away and even though I am motivated, this kind of weather makes me feel so sluggish.

The good part about all of this is the fact that, in less than two weeks, my boyfriend is coming to visit me – which is great! I coudln’t be happier!

The other great new is that Kiko opened closed by! It’s just a 20 minute ride away and my life has greatly improved! I haven’t been there yet, but I did check out the store before it’s inauguration and boy, was it huge! (They didn’t let me take pictures though 😦 ).

This weekend was really just chill for me – did my shopping, cleaned the house, did the laundry and right now I am just enjoying the warm inside my room as I plan this week: my studies, my bullet journal, this blog and my drawings. It’s been awhile since I last drew, so I am pretty excited to see what it will come out of it! Will be sure to post them here but in any case, check my Instagram account -I post there everything that is picture connected!

I also wanted to Β take the chance to go to Alpedrinha, the city where my roots are. Not with this weather though – perhaps next week…

What about you? How is your weekend going? Would love to know! πŸ™‚

Bye bye

Sofi

Leave a Reply

