life · personal

Coffee, the drink that unites people

If we were having coffee right now…

I would tell you all about how things have been going on my side. Of how  much I have learned in these past days, on how much I still don’t know, on how much I realise I still don’t know and on how ignorant I am. I would tell you all about how this week as been going on, about how much I am still a feminist and still trying to keep my temper on check when people are just aggressive or speak about something they clearly have no knowledge about.

If we were having coffee I would ask about your day, how your partner is going, if you are eating well, if you are okay, if you need anything. I would ask if there is something you want to share with me, if there is something I could help, be better for you.

 

If were were having coffee, I would tell you how much I miss our moments.

Leave a Reply

